Lake Superior Local Section

Officers

Executive Committee Members

Name

term ends

phone

email

Chair

Lorena Rios

2017

(218)723-6138

lriosmen@uwsuper.edu

Chair Elect

Zachary Via

2017

(907)687-2298

zvia@css.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Paul Stein

2019

(763)202-5853

pstein@css.edu

Councilor

Donald Harriss

2019

(218)722-6300

dharriss@d.umn.edu

Alternate Councilor

Keith Lodge

2017

(218)726-6164

klodge@d.umn.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Tim Trygstad

2017

(218)723-6138

trygstad@css.edu

Director

Roger Anderson

2017

(218)834-2368

rogeraa62@lakenet.com

Director

Jim Lane

2018

(715)394-8204

jlane@uwsuper.edu

Director

Elizabeth Hill

2019

(218)726-8759

ehill@d.umn.edu

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Quote of the Day

Quote of the Day